- Update a user
- Add a new user
- Assign a user role
- Reset a password
- User Suspend - is temporary and prevents the user from authenticating with Storefront Gateway. You can remove the suspension and allow the user to sign in and access resources/services.
- Remove Suspension - cancels the user’s suspension and allowing them to sign in and access resources/services again.
- Unlock User - the user is locked out when they sign-in too many times with invalid credentials, such as a wrong password. . By default, the user must wait for set time to elapse before they’re able to sign in again, unless the user is unlocked from Care console.
- Deactivate User - immediately revokes the user’s tokens, signs user out of all sessions, and prevents the user from authenticating with Storefront Gateway to access resources/services. This action is irreversible from the Care console.
- Delete User - you can delete a user permanently from the platform. This feature is hidden by default in the Care console.
- Generate a Backup Code for MFA- you can generate a one-time backup code (BUC) for a user to help them regain access to their account. The user is configured for MFA and has previously registered at least one factor for 2FA.

