- View requests to partner
- Accept a request to partner
- Reject a request to partner
- View existing partnerships
- Upload commercial artifact documents related to an existing partnership
- Cancel a partnership Note: To cancel a partnership, the partnership can’t have any active agreements or subscriptions.
- Navigate to the Partnerships space. The Partnerships page appears.
-
Select what you’d like to do:
-
To view, approve, or reject a partnership request, select the request from the list.
The Reseller’s (Service Provider’s) page appears.
- To approve or reject a partnership request, select Approve or Reject. The page is refreshed. The status of the partnership is updated accordingly.
- To view an existing partnership, select the partnership from the list. You can also filter for the relevant partnership by entering a keyword, and by selecting a country, status, and/or target market from the dropdown lists. Select the relevant partnership from the list. The organization’s page appears.
-
To upload a document to a partnership, select the partnership from the list.
The organization’s page appears.
Select the Commercial Artifacts tab.
The Commercial Artifacts page appears.
Select Add New Artifact. The Upload New Document box appears. Complete the fields as necessary. See the tables below for guidance. Select Upload File. Your document has successfully been uploaded and is now visible on the Commercial Artifacts tab.
- To view any agreements associated with an existing partnership, select the partnership from the list. The organization’s page appears. Select the Agreements tab. A list of agreements associated with the partnership appears.
- To cancel an existing partnership, find the partnership, and select the three dot menu at the end of the row of the partnership. Select Cancel Partnership. Note: To cancel a partnership, the partnership must not have any active agreements or subscriptions. Any active agreements must be canceled first. Also, when a partnership is canceled, any partnership-related settings that were configured are also canceled. For example, if reports or Reconciliation were configured, they’ll be canceled. The Cancel Partnership box appears. Note: When a partnership is canceled, any partnership-related settings that were configured are also canceled. For example, if reports or Reconciliation were configured, they’ll be canceled. Select Cancel Partnership. Your partnership has been canceled.
-
To view, approve, or reject a partnership request, select the request from the list.
The Reseller’s (Service Provider’s) page appears.

