- Create and edit users
- View users
- Delete users
- Navigate to Home > Users. The Users page appears.
-
Select what you’d like to do:
- To add a user, select Create.
-
To edit a user, scroll to the user and select the edit icon
for the user.
-
To delete a user, scroll to the user and select the delete icon
for the user. The confirmation dialog appears. Select Delete. The user has been successfully deleted.
- Complete the required fields. See the table below for more information.
- Select Submit. You’ve successfully created or edited the user.

