- Navigate to Home > Populations. The Populations page appears.
-
Select what you’d like to do:
- To create a population, select Create.
-
To view or edit a population, scroll to the Population List and select the edit icon
for the item.
-
To delete a population, scroll to the Population List and select the delete icon
for the item. A pop-up appears for confirmation. Confirm your decision to delete the population.
- Complete the required fields. See the table below for more information.
- To save the population, select Save. The population you created or edited has been successfully saved. Note: You can back up your population configuration by navigating to Home > Applications > Export.
Manage Populations (Segments)
Was this page helpful?

