Skip to main content
On the Team Members page, you can:
  • Add team members
  • Deactivate team members
  • Reactivate team members
  • See if your organization is using an external identity provider (IDP) for login authentication
Note: Admin users can invite team members from their organization to Partner Ecosystem Management. When you invite a team member, you can give your team member Admin role permissions or Read Only role permissions. When you invite a team member, the team member receives an email that their account has been created. When the team member tries to log in, they are prompted to enter a code. A second email is sent to them with the code to log in. Admin users can deactivate and reactivate Admin and Read Only users for your organization. Deactivating a user lets you block access without deleting the user. If the user needs to access Partner Ecosystem Management again, you can easily reactivate them. When you reactivate a team member, they receive an email with a code to create a new password and log in again. You can also check if your organization is using an external IDP (identity provider) on the Team Members page. Checking this may be helpful if login issues occur and troubleshooting is necessary.
  1. Click your name in the navigation bar at the top of the page. The dropdown list appears.
  2. From the list, select Manage Team Members. The Team Members page appears. Team Members page
  3. Select what you’d like to do.
    • To add a team member, click Invite Member. The Add Team Member box appears. Add Team Member dialog Provide the information for each field as required. See the table below for more details. When you’re done, click Add. Your team member has been invited to Partner Ecosystem Management. Once they receive the invite, they can set a password and log in to Partner Ecosystem Management.
    • To deactivate or reactivate a team member, select a team member in the list. The team member’s profile appears. Team Member's Profile with Actions button Click the Actions button and then select Deactivate member or Reactivate member from the dropdown list. The confirmation dialog appears. Confirm the team member’s deactivation or reactivation. If you’ve reactivated the team member, the team member receives an email with a code to create a new password and log in again.
    • To check if your organization is using an external IDP (identity provider), see if the external IDP indicator shows it is enabled.
Parent topic:Step 2: Technical Access and Setup in the Sandbox Environment (PDT)

Team Members Field Details