Skip to main content
In Reseller Policies > Upgrade, Downgrade, Cancel, you can manage the default upgrade, downgrade, and cancellation behavior for all subscription entitlements. Note: This feature is only available when using the Platform-managed product lifecycle and is limited to Resellers with the Commerce Engine component enabled.
  1. Navigate to the Reseller Policies > Upgrade, Downgrade, Cancel. The Upgrade, Downgrade, Cancel page appears.
  2. Configure the upgrade, downgrade, and cancellation settings as desired. See the tables below for guidance.
  3. Select Save. Your upgrade, downgrade, and cancellation settings have been successfully saved.
Parent topic:

Upgrade, Downgrade, Cancel Details

Upgrade Settings

Downgrade Settings

Cancellation Settings