- Sign in to the Care console. By default, the Find a User screen appears.
- Find and select a specific user. The selected user’s profile or Identity page displays.
- To delete the user, select Actions > Delete User from the top-right corner. Note: Use Delete user with extreme caution. The action is permanent and can’t be undone.
-
On the confirmation prompt, select one of the following:
- To delete the user:
- Click the checkbox consenting to the user/data deletion.
- Click Delete to remove the user and their associated user data permanently.
- Click Cancel to revert the changes and return to the previous page.
- To delete the user:
Delete User
The Delete user is accessed from the Care console to remove the user permanently and immediately from the system. Storefront Gateway revokes all IDs, tokens and sessions to prevent user sign in/authentication before the user’s credentials time out.
Note: If the selected user has active subscriptions, you can’t delete the user until all subscriptions are canceled or removed. This feature ensures that no orphan subscriptions are left or an active end user is removed from the system.
Was this page helpful?

