Skip to main content
As a Care Agent, you can temporarily suspend a specific user. This action is reversible from the Care console. Once you have found and opened your specific user’s profile or Identity page, select Actions > Suspend.
  1. Sign in to the Care console. By default, the Find a User screen appears.
  2. Find and select a specific user. The selected user’s profile or Identity page displays.
  3. To temporarily suspend the user, select Actions > Suspend User from the top-right corner.
  4. Click Suspend to temporarily suspend the user, or click Cancel to go back. Note: The user is logged out of all current sessions. User authentication is prevented until the suspension is removed.
The selected user is now suspended and can no longer authenticate or access related services. The system retains all user records and they are viewable from the Activity tab in the Care console. You can remove suspension to restore the user’s access again. Parent topic:User Management